judge service banner

Customer Reviews

See what our customers have said about us.

We have been rated 4.4 out of 5 based on 2402 ratings.


I'd endorse Hutchings Vauxhall Pontypridd because I was impressed by all of the services offered. The staff were all friendly and particularly Phil who dealt with all the paper work as well as the sales manager who acquired a car which suited my needs perfectly.

Mrs J

16th August 2018

I'd recommend Hutchings Hyundai Bridgend to anyone because I had a very courteous and pleasant man called James. And I do like the l 10 very much I am very pleased with my car.

Mrs Cynthia Perrett

8th August 2018

Gavin is my trusted advisor and I have complete faith in him as an individual and representative of the company. I also trust that any issue I might encounter will be brilliantly handled by the best in class service team. Dave Beer, Caerphilly, Aug 18.

Mr David Beer

7th August 2018

I was happy with the service at Hutchings Vauxhall Pontypridd because as in previous years is a totally experience.

Mr Emlyn Jenkins

7th August 2018

I'd definitely recommend Hutchings Vauxhall Pontypridd because they were very friendly and could tell you all about the car.

Mr Gerwyn Jones

7th August 2018

Just bought my second car from Phil Dury at Hutchings Vauxhall. Delighted with my new car, also impressed with the freindly, professional service and advice from Phil. Since purchasing my first car from Phil, have sent many people down to him, knowing with confidence that they'll be looked after and get a top professional service. I must say, the after sales service is also second to none. Well done Hutchings Vauxhall and well done Phil.

Mr Timothy Cox

6th August 2018

I'd recommend Hutchings Vauxhall Pontypridod because of the excellent service

Mr Ernest Colin Clark

6th August 2018

The experience at Hutchings Vauxhall Pontypridd was great because Gavin was really good to deal with he was helpful, friendly and informative, everything went smoothly, love my new car

Miss Dawn T

5th August 2018

Hutchings Hyundai Bridgend were great because good customer service

Mr Raymond Pillar

3rd August 2018

Nathan was an absolute delight

Mrs Danielle Darmo

3rd August 2018

My experience at Hutchings Hyundai Bridgend was memorable because the guys refused to sell me two cars that failed the pre sale inspection. Integrity from the dealership which made up my mind for me to buy from a main dealer and not an independent.

Mr Gareth Summerton

3rd August 2018

I was happy with the service at Hutchings Vauxhall Pontypridd because the way the sales person, Steve, dealt with us from our initial meeting when we were 'just looking' to when we came back to take the car out for a test drive through to purchasing the car and GAP insurance. No hard sell just excellent customer services and a real pleasant person to deal with. Thank you and I will highly recommend you for employing such respectful and helpful staff.

Miss Kaye Jones

3rd August 2018

I had he a great experience at Hutchings Vauxhall Pontypridd because the salesman was brilliant he answered any questions we asked ,he explained all the gadgets inside the car to us,told us if there were any problems or anything we wanted to ask not to hesitate to get in touch with him,superb service,we would recommend them to anyone.

Mr John Radford

3rd August 2018

My experience at Hutchings Vauxhall Pontypridd was cracking because friendly approachable professional staff (shaun) not your typical car sales bloke who is pushy, persistent and annoying (hate this type ) to which we appreciated very much . Great overall experience ..

Miss Gillian Walters

3rd August 2018

I'd endorse Hutchings Hyundai Bridgend because of the great service and friendly sales staff.

Mrs Tracey Chapman

3rd August 2018

Very polite and helpful

Mrs Christina Lloyd

1st August 2018

I was pleased with Hutchings Hyundai Bridgend and would recommend them because we were welcomed by all the staff and relevant information was available upon hand over and collection of the vehicle.

Mrs Cheryl Hughes

17th July 2018

The experience at Hutchings Hyundai Pontypridd was excellent because they did not at any time make me feel pressurised into making a quick decision on purchasing a vehicle.

Mrs Ann Jones

12th July 2018

The experience at Hutchings Vauxhall Pontypridd was good because I was dealt with professionally and was under no pressures during my visit

Mr Thomas England

12th July 2018

Hutchings Hyundai Pontypridd were great because the staff were great and very helpful!

Mr Davies

12th July 2018

I'd definitely recommend Hutchings Hyundai Pontypridd because the service I received from Jason was fantastic and I am really happy with the car he sold me

Mrs Ann King

10th July 2018

I'd definitely recommend Hutchings Hyundai Swansea because I wanted a i800 and one was brought down from pontypridd, which we bought and are very happy with, we have arranged a service plan, we have had good, friendly service in person and over the phone.

Mr Christopher Ind

8th July 2018

My experience at Hutchings Hyundai Pontypridd was memorable because the salesperson was very welcoming, approachable and knowledgeable. The aftercare when I visited with a query later in the week was excellent.

Mrs Leanne Boardman

8th July 2018

My experience at Hutchings Vauxhall Pontypridd was positive because all staff were friendly and approachable, knew exactly what I wanted and was a fast turn over between reserving the car and picking it up.

Miss Danielle Thomas

7th July 2018

I'd endorse Hutchings Hyundai Pontypridd because we had an efficient,friendly experience

Mrs D

7th July 2018

My experience at Hutchings Hyundai Pontypridd was memorable because - quick and easy process, Rob the salesman was very friendly and easy to build a relationship with

Mr Andrew Evans

7th July 2018

I'd recommend Hutchings Vauxhall Pontypridd because they have excellent after sales care

Mr Eric Chowdhury

6th July 2018

I was pleased with Hutchings Vauxhall Pontypridd and would recommend them because.I had seen the advert for the KA and stopped on the off chance it was still there,it was almost closing on a Sunday and as I turned up your salesman was taking photos but allowed me to have a look around and offered the keys only to drive around the car park as the even though the car was MOT`d Hutchings had not done their checks which I thought was fair enough.Your salesman Phil Dury was very friendly,welcoming and very professional.Though it was passed closing Phil went through everything about the car and I had no hesitation in buying the car for my daughter. On collection the car was spotless and to be honest it looked like a new car,fully serviced and a new MOT complete with 2 new tyres,perfect you couldn`t ask for a better service.On exchanging Phil said they would have filled the car with balloons if I had.said it was for my daughter,great touch. Not many garages provide such a great service with knowledgeable and friendly staff. A big thankyou from my daughter Lowri who loves the car

Miss Lowri Haskell

5th July 2018

They were very helpful and friendly and it was a very good experience purchasing the car.

Mr David Lewis

5th July 2018

Hutchiings Hyundai Pontypridd staff were good because they answered our questions, sorted out problems with the car ie dents and they also pointed out some problems such as the trim coming off inside the car, which was all fixed when we collected the car

Mr Clive Salvidge

5th July 2018